Here is just a sampling of some of the music you will find on my current release "The Wait" and also my 2 previous records "These Days" & "Flyin' Fast". 

These Days (These Days)

Flying Fast

I'm Gonna Get Myself Through (The Wait)

Hey John (The Wait)

Peace Of Mind (These Days)

VIDEOS..... Will be coming soon....!!

© 2015 by YOKOMO Marketing, LLC